Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Saturday, April 19, 2014
rss feed
Leisha Kelly

Leisha Kelly

Leisha Kelly (1963-2011) was the author of 11 books, among them a best-selling inspirational historical fiction series centered around the Wortham and Hammond families, set in Southern Illinois. At times a waitress, cafe manager, tutor and EMT, Leisha was active in her church and served many years on her local library board, bringing good reads and educational opportunities to her community. She passed away in 2011.

Books by Leisha Kelly

11 book(s)
When tragedy steals her future, can Leah learn to trust again?
The final installment of the Wortham family series!
This heartfelt novella lets readers share Christmas with the Worthams and the Hammonds and discover the strength of faith, love, and family.
The Trilett family and friends prepare for the joyous celebration of Tahn and Netta's wedding.
War threatened to pull them apart. Hope bound them together.
Once a feared mercenary, Tahn Dorn has abandoned his old ways and is building a new life.
When all seems lost, out of the ashes redemption rises.
Tahn Dorn finds himself trapped between his master's evil commands and his persistent conscience.
She wanted a father. They wanted the truth.
In a time of confusion, in the midst of grief, they discovered something beautiful.
They Needed a Home. She Needed a Family. What They Found Was a Miracle.

fiction book trailer