Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Mike Dellosso

Mike Dellosso

Mike Dellosso writes novels of supernatural suspense for both the mind and the soul -- to both entertain and challenge. Mike is also an adjunct professor at Lancaster Bible College and a faculty member at the Greater Philadelphia Christian Writer's Conference. Mike lives in Hanover, Pennsylvania, with his wife, Jen, and their three daughters.

Mike Dellosso: Into the Woods

(November 2, 2010)
C.J. Darlington
Darlington Woods (Realms), the eery and suspenseful novel from author Mike Dellosso, has been optioned for film by Roma Roth of Reel World Management. Work on the screenplay should begin soon, and Dellosso is excited about the possibilities. “The producer and I have a synopsis done, and it is being submitted. We’re also working on the treatment,” Dellosso reports. A thriller in the vein of Dekker and Peretti, Darlington Woods blends suspense, symbolism, and the supernatural into a compelling story. In other news, Mike and wife Jen are expecting their fourth child! Baby Dellosso should join the family March 12, 2011.



fiction book trailer