Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper

Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper

Genres:
Children's
,
Speculative
,
YA/Teen
Wayne Thomas Batson, a middle school reading teacher in Maryland for eighteen years, tailors his stories to meet the needs of the young people he cares so deeply about.Christopher Hopper, often called a modern-day renaissance man, is also a recording artist, a youth pastor, president of a Christian discipleship school, and a motivational speaker for schools across the US and Europe.
Wayne Thomas Batson/Christopher Hopper: Berinfell Revisited

Wayne Thomas Batson/Christopher Hopper: Berinfell Revisited

(May 20, 2013)
Katie Hart
Fans of Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper’s series The Berinfell Prophecies (Thomas Nelson) will be excited to learn that the authors independently published the final book of the trilogy. The Tide of Unmaking has been available in Kindle and paperback (via CreateSpace) format since late 2012, and reveals what happens seven years after the horror of Vesper Crag washed away.
 

 

 

latest
fiction book trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans