Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Saturday, December 10, 2016
rss feed
Home > Books

Christian Fiction Books

Below you'll find Christian Fiction book releases from your favorite authors! We cover all the major fiction genres including Amish, historical, suspense, speculative, romance, contemporary, young adult, children's and comics. Just click on any of the titles below to learn more about each title and view the book trailer (if available.)
7195 book(s)
(July 2016)
The work place is volatile and the volcano is restless…
 
(July 2016)
After his love for Jamie MacLeod was refused, Robbie Taggart left the Scottish Highlands to seek fortune and adventure on the high seas ....
 
(July 2016)
With nothing but her faith to guide her, Jamie sets off for the horizon on a quest to rise above her humble beginnings and become a lady of distinction.
 
(July 2016)
Could a feisty, challenging woman hold the key to a rising political star's heart?
 
(July 2016)
Is the realization of their dreams worth the sacrifices they must make?
 
(July 2016)
Two men vie for Prosperity's affection -- but her survival will depend on choosing the right one.
 
(July 2016)
Phoebe may not be prepared for the unexpected danger as her father's deception begins to unravel.
 
(July 2016)
As their plans for Ken's retirement are upended, Ken and Mona Sorenson struggle to trust that it is God's plan, not theirs, that matters most.
 
(July 2016)
Lee and Ellen find themselves dead center in the crosshairs of a killer.
 
(July 2016)
Virgil T. Osgood. is content to raise his family and run the only service station in Eden Hill, Kentucky. But a new station is set to open right across the road from Virgil’s pumps...
 
(July 2016)
Heath's desire to protect Sadie goes far beyond friendship. The danger keeps them close together, and their feelings grow until being apart is the last thing on their minds...
 
(July 2016)
Across continents and oceans, through storms and civil wars, their paths converge in a single, explosive moment. It is a moment that will test them, and break them, but that will also leave behind an unexpected glimmer of hope...
 
(July 2016)
When a case with two murdered and two missing pops up, the clues pull Nikki Boyd into a deadly maze of counterfeit drugs and a killer who will stop at nothing to silence anyone who threatens his business...
 
(July 2016)
Sir Randel dreams of protecting the innocent as a knight. Joining a crusade to escape humiliation at home, he finds himself drawn to Rosalind of Ipsworth as they partner to train and protect a group of young adolescents...
 
(July 2016)
When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakes--and at what cost to his business, his fiancee, and his Amish siblings?
 
(July 2016)
With the enemy responsible for inciting the feud determined to claim his prize, Griffin must join his grudging allies in bringing peace to their lands and protecting the woman who first set herself at his walls—then his warrior’s heart...
 
(July 2016)
This novelization examines the damage done to families by long-harbored anger and resentment--and the redemption available to those who seek it...
 
(July 2016)
Now in one volume! In the tradition of 'Ender’s Game' and 'The Matrix,' a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teen who discovers a hidden gift that could make him a hero--or cost him everything...
 
(July 2016)
“The time draws near when it will be determined whether for the next thousand years the Greater Archipelagos will be cursed or favored.”
 
Carol Wallace
(July 2016)
Lew Wallace's great-great-granddaughter has taken the old-fashioned prose of this classic novel and breathed new life into it for today’s audience.
 
Page  «< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...>»

latest
fiction book trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans