Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Monday, September 26, 2016
rss feed
Home > YA/Teen > Books

Christian Fiction Books YA/Teen

Below find titles from Christian authors that fall into the category of Young-Adult fiction (YA), also sometimes referred to as Teen or Juvenile fiction. Christian YA/Teen Fiction includes stories from several genres, including Amish, historical, suspense, mysteries, science fiction, fantasy, speculative, romance and contemporary fiction. Just click on any of the titles below to learn more about each title and watch the book trailer (if available).
523 book(s)
(November 2016)
Now that Glade, Selah's protecting force, is gone, the hunt is on to capture her ...
 
(October 2016)
Avery masquerades as a boy to join the Olympiads as a runner in an important race -- but if she is discovered it can mean a trip to the dungeon -- or worse.
 
(October 2016)
Deception is the enemy’s most powerful weapon, and light and darkness soon blur on this new frontier. Nothing is as it seems, and Grey and Dana must each choose sides before it’s too late.
 
(September 2016)
Mary Weber’s Storm Siren Trilogy now available in one e-collection!
 
A M Raithatha
(September 2016)
Can Kenya and her friend Amit find all the pieces of an ancient amulet and save the world from the terrifying underworld beasts?
 
(July 2016)
Sir Randel dreams of protecting the innocent as a knight. Joining a crusade to escape humiliation at home, he finds himself drawn to Rosalind of Ipsworth as they partner to train and protect a group of young adolescents...
 
(July 2016)
Now in one volume! In the tradition of 'Ender’s Game' and 'The Matrix,' a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teen who discovers a hidden gift that could make him a hero--or cost him everything...
 
(July 2016)
“The time draws near when it will be determined whether for the next thousand years the Greater Archipelagos will be cursed or favored.”
 
(June 2016)
'Duck Dynasty' star Sadie Robertson offers a fun novel about two teen girls from different backgrounds and opposite lifestyles who discover there is more to friendship than meets the eye.
 
(June 2016)
While the summer Sophie dreaded promises to become best summer of her life, one person could ruin it all.
 
(May 2016)
By day, fifteen-year-old Simon pushes against the government's control. And by night, secret visitors and hidden messages make him question everything his life entails...
 
Brian Wells
(May 2016)
If Jake and his new friends can make it through this weekend, they just might have a shot at seventh grade.
 
Laura Martin
(May 2016)
Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!
 
(April 2016)
Levi has refused to speak since the tragic death of his girlfriend. While at therapy, he meets a girl who eerily reminds him of someone he lost...
 
Priscilla Shirer with Gina Detwiler
(April 2016)
As brothers, Xavier and Evan are used to battling each other. But now they’re discovering that there is a much bigger battle going on all around them. And it’s their turn to fight.
 
(March 2016)
The king is growing old and concerned about who'll replace him. His new wife wants to produce an heir to the throne. But thirteen years ago, the king’s first wife gave birth to a son, and no one knows for sure what happened to him...
 
(March 2016)
A young medieval maiden stands up for the rights of the mistreated, stealing from the rich to give to the poor. But she never anticipated falling in love with the wealthy knight who represents all she's come to despise...
 
(March 2016)
In the third and final volume of the Remnants series—Season of Glory—the power of the Remnants and their people are growing, threatening Pacifica’s careful plans for domination.
 
(March 2016)
Fleeing the scorched landscape of Tulla, Nym's storm-summoning abilities are returning--but the dark power is still inside her...
 
(February 2016)
To fight what others can’t, you must see what others don’t.
 
Page  «< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...>»

latest
ya/teen fiction trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans