Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Thursday, December 08, 2016
rss feed
Home > News

Christian Fiction news and Happenings

Below you'll find the latest news about new fiction book and movie releases and other happenings with your favorite Christian authors. We bring you up to date with news about all the major fiction genres including Amish, historical, suspense, speculative, romance, contemporary, young adult, children's and comics. Just click on any of the titles below to read the full news item.
904 item(s)
(May 28, 2013)
Ronie Kendig has had a fantastic time writing about our military canine heroes in her A Breed Apart series.
 
C.J. Darlington
(May 20, 2013)
King’s Faith is a gritty drama geared for youth and adults.
 
(May 20, 2013)
Fans of Wayne Thomas Batson and Christopher Hopper’s series The Berinfell Prophecies (Thomas Nelson) will be excited to learn that the authors independently published the final book of the trilogy.
 
(May 14, 2013)
With spring in full bloom, what better way to get young readers excited about the season than with a new Bible that helps them cultivate the fruit of the Spirit?
 
Ben Avery
(May 13, 2013)
Toni Matas, writer of The Comic Book Bible (Silver Dolphin), does not want to be known as the “author” of the book.
 
C.J. Darlington
(May 13, 2013)
The new, short pro-life film Crescendo aims to raise $10 million this year to help support pregnancy centers...
 
(May 13, 2013)
Melanie Dickerson reimages fairy tales in historical settings, but in the absence of magic, spiritual warfare becomes more real.
 
(May 8, 2013)
New series of contemporary Christian novels for inspirational fiction readers. Straying from the typical formula plot often produced in this genre, Hines’ stories incorporate challenging issues that are relevant and realistic.
 
(May 8, 2013)
Now on DVD and Video on Demand, film challenges viewers to trust God and follow their calling.
 
(May 7, 2013)
Based on the bestselling novel, 'Jimmy' is a heartfelt family drama about a mentally challenged teen who sees beings no one else can.
 
(May 7, 2013)
Ten years after she first penned Angel Falls, Connie Mann’s dream of publishing the novel of her heart is coming true.
 
(May 7, 2013)
Phil Vischer’s What’s in the Bible Series has turned a corner...
 
(May 1, 2013)
What would happen if Tom Sawyer were around today? Twins Ophelia and Linus (with their friend, Walter) find out in L. L. Samson's fourth book in The Enchanted Attic series, WRESTLING WITH TOM SAWYER.
 
(May 1, 2013)
Erynn Mangum kicks off a new series with Paige Torn: A Paige Alder Novel.
 
(May 1, 2013)
Tom Bancroft has worked as an animator for Disney and Big Idea, and as an artist for DC Comics.
 
Written by Chris Well
(April 24, 2013)
As the way you find and consume eBooks continues to evolve, the latest question making the rounds is: “Is there such a thing as a ‘used’ eBook?”
 
(April 23, 2013)
The Christy Advisory Board has announced the nominees in nine categories -- including romance, historical, visionary, young adult, and more.
 
(April 19, 2013)
The third and final installment of Becky Melby’s Lost Sanctuary series delivers a story about what happens when the past and present collide.
 
(April 19, 2013)
MaryLu Tyndall’s latest romantic tale, Forsaken Dreams (Barbour Books), is the first in her Escape to Paradise Trilogy...
 
(April 19, 2013)
Cora Kensington continues her Grand Tour of Europe in Lisa T. Bergren’s Grave Consequences...
 

latest
fiction book trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans