Samantha Cain is on the case — twice: after witnessing a terrifying scene, she finds herself a serial killer’s target; the when her boss is murdered, her own innocence is on the line. 

The collection includes: Crime in the Big Easy, Be Not Afraid, and Testimony of Innocence.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Deborah Lynne retired early from a major trucking company after working thirty years for them. She is an active member of ACFW, RWA, and HEARTLA. Deborah enjoys sharing her stories as well as the knowledge she gains as she grows as a novelist. Married for over 42 years, Deborah and her husband, Scott, enjoy their relaxed life in Louisiana. When she isn't writing or reading, she enjoys her family time. With three grandsons, there's never a dull moment in Granny and Paw-paw's lives.

Books by Deborah Lynne

Bayou Secrets Romance Collection

A string of murders in the Big Easy could be reporter Taylor Jaymes's big break ... but she'll have to convince detective John Bradley that she's more than a redheaded vixen with a hunch.

After You’re Gone

Ten years ago he stole her heart ... then crushed it. Now she's gazing into his blue eyes again. Dare she hope that things could turn out differently this time'