This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection IV includes books 31 – 40.

31 The Shining Badge

32 The Royal Handmaid

33 The Silent Harp

34 The Virtuous Woman

35 The Gypsy Moon

36 The Unlikely Allies

37 The High Calling

38 The Hesitant Hero

39 The Widow’s Choice

40 The White Knight