After a car wreck takes the lives of his parents, Colt moves to
Arizona to stay with his grandfather. There, an informant tells him that
his parents were actually murdered because his mom, a journalist, was
getting ready to write a story exposing Trident Industries.

Along with Oz and Danielle, his new comrades at Chandler High,
Colt vows to uncover the truth. But the more they learn, the more
bizarre reality becomes. Mind control, jet packs, and flying motorcycles
only scratch the surface of what they discover.

Colt is recruited by a secret organization called the Central
Headquarters Against the Occult and Supernatural. But the battle isn’t
just against an out-of-control giant corporation. A gateway to another
world is opening, and the invasion has already begun.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Jon S. Lewis is the coauthor of the Grey Griffins trilogy and the upcoming Grey Griffins Clockwork Chronicles. He also writes for the DC COMICS family of publishers. He resides with his family in Arizona.

Books by Jon S. Lewis

News & Features: Jon S. Lewis

Q&A: Jon S. Lewis