When Callie Hayes agreed to participate in a routine psychology research
experiment, she had no clue she’d find herself plunged into a
terrifying world where a battle rages between good and evil. With
limited resources and only a few cryptic words to guide her, she must
unravel the mysteries shrouding her only route of escape or risk
succumbing to the deadly deception of the Arena.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Karen Hancock won Christy Awards for each of her first four novels: Arena and the first three books in the Legends of the Guardian-King series, The Light of Eidon, The Shadow Within and Shadow over Kiriath. Along with writing, she is a semi-professional watercolorist and has exhibited her work in a number of national juried shows. She and her family reside in Arizona.

Books by Karen Hancock

The Enclave

When science tries to play God, can one man summon the courage to stand in its way'