Buddy Franklin is searching for someone to change his lonely
life, Dana and Mike Klackenbush are trying to reestablish the friendship that
led them to marriage three years before, Barbara and Russell Higgs are
contemplating babies, and Cleta Lansdown is determined to keep Barbara, her
married daughter, close to home … so the angels who inhabit the island are
surprised and overwhelmed when Buddy gets a pet, Dana toys with harmless
flirtation, Barbara discovers she can’t have
a baby, and Cleta gives her son-in-law a pink, ruffled bedroom ensemble for his

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Angie teamed up with her good friend Lori Copeland to write this series of five books, described as “Mayberry meets Touched by an Angel.” The series is set on an island off the coast of Maine, and it's a typical seafaring village ... except that each of the seven original buildings is occupied by an angel!

Books by Lori Copeland and Angela Hunt