Following the fall 2010
release of his latest novel,
The God Hater (Howard),
Bill Myers is bringing his
work to readers in new and
unexpected ways. He
republished his bestselling
novel The Face of
with StoneHouse Ink,
and began serializing the
full novel on
For younger readers, the
next two installments in
Bill’s TJ and the Time
Stumblers series release in
May 2011. The series
revolves around the lives
of two 23rd century kids
who travel back to the
present time to learn about
the great leader TJ
Finkelstein, only to find
out she’s in seventh grade
and they can’t get back to
their own time.

And Bill’s popular teen
speculative series,
Forbidden Doors, is
being adapted as a video
web series.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Bill Myers is the author of several best-selling series for readers young and old alike -- including Forbidden Doors, The Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoogle, McGee and Me! He is a writer and director; his work has won over 40 national and international awards and his books and videos have sold nearly 5 million copies. His novel The Wager was made into a film starring Randy Travis.