In the sleepy town of Holsom … something just woke up!

Everyone always thought ol’ Horatio Holsom was a little crazy. But no one suspected the truth until four kids accidentally discover Horatio’s secret underground laboratory – complete with a 12-foot-tall guardian robot!

Collecting the best-selling comic book series for the first time in four trade paperback volumes, this is your chance to join Mouse, Shelby, Lucy, and Jorge as they struggle with real-life issues such as bullying, honesty, peer pressure, and faith. Not to mention that pesky giant robot business.

Things Not Seen: Welcome to Holsom Volume 1
Revelations: Welcome to Holsom Volume 2
Deliverance: Welcome to Holsom Volume 3
The Armor of God: Welcome to Holsom Volume 4