While Bryan Davis’ first
fantasy for adults comes
out September (that would
be Masters & Slayers from
AMG), he still plans to
keep his teen fans happy:
January 2011 brings Warrior (Zondervan), second
in the
Dragons of
where four
to save two
The action
picks up with Jason and
Koren traveling toward
the mysterious Northlands
while Elyssa and Wallace
find a great secret located
beneath the Zodiac.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Bryan Davis is the author several speculative-fiction series, including Dragons in Our Midst, Oracles of Fire, Children of the Bard, The Reapers Trilogy, The Time Echoes Trilogy, Tales of Starlight, and Dragons of Starlight. Bryan lives in western Tennessee with his wife, Susie. Bryan and Susie have homeschooled their four girls and three boys.