In November, Cindy
’s Sisters of
the Quilt trilogy is being
published in a single
The three-in-one
When the
When the
Morning Comes
When the Soul Mends.
If you’re hankering for
some brand-new fiction
from Woodsmall, that’s
coming, too: The NYT-bestselling author recently signed on with
Waterbrook Multnomah
for five more Amish-
themed novels—two
stand-alone titles, and a
three-book series called
Amish Threads.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Cindy Woodsmall is a New York Times, CBA, and USA Today best-selling author who has written nineteen works of fiction. Her connection to the Amish community has been featured on ABC Nightline and the front page of the Wall Street Journal. Cindy has won numerous awards, and the Wall Street Journal listed Cindy as one of the top three most popular authors of Amish fiction. Cindy and her husband reside in their now empty nest near the foothills of the North Georgia Mountains.