The complete first season of Shaun the Sheep is here – 40 episodes loaded with mischief, mayhem and plenty of Naughty Pigs! Join Shaun and his barnyard buddies, Bitzer, Shirley, Timmy, and more as they deliver a flock-load of wacky shenanigans from the farm. From bath time to party time and everything in between, the entire family will love this collection filled with sheepish delight!

Special Features
“Whack-A-Pig Game”
“Sheep Shearing” Game
“Meet the Animals” Video
“Sing along with Shaun” Video
“Building a Pig” Video
“The Mini Making of Shaun” Video
Timmy’s Tune #1

Check out more great articles