We put out the call for your favorite Christian stories and storytellers of 2010—in all genres, including Amish, Historical, Suspense, Speculative, Romance, Contemporary fiction and more. See how FamilyFiction readers voted! And if some of your favorite authors didn’t make the list this year, fear not—there’s always next year …

See the whole list of winners here: 2011 FamilyFiction Readers Choice Awards

01 Julie Lessman
02 Tracie Peterson
03 Denise Hunter
04 Debbie Macomber
05 Rachel Hauck

More romance fiction authors here!



01 Winds of Change by Julie Lessman (Revell Books)
02 Dragons of Starlight by Bryan Davis (Zondervan)
03 Above the Line by Karen Kingsbury (Zondervan)
04 Daughters of the Promise by Beth Wiseman (Thomas Nelson)
05 Patrick Bowers by Steven James (Revell Books)

More books here!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Julie Lessman is an award-winning author whose tagline of "Passion With a Purpose" underscores her intense passion for both God and romance. Winner of the 2009 ACFW Debut Author of the Year and Holt Medallion Awards of Merit for Best First Book and Long Inspirational, Julie is also the recipient of numerous Romance Writers of America awards. She resides in Missouri with her family.