2015 Winners

Book of the Year

Thief of Glory
by Sigmund Brouwer (WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group)

Contemporary Romance
A Broken Kind of Beautiful
by Katie Ganshert (WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group)

Contemporary Series
The Amish Blacksmith
by Mindy Starns Clark and Susan Meissner (Harvest House Publishers)

The Story Keeper
by Lisa Wingate (Tyndale House Publishers)

First Novel
Feast for Thieves
by Marcus Brotherton (River North, an imprint of Moody Publishers)

The Sentinels of Andersonville
by Tracy Groot (Tyndale House Publishers)

Historical Romance
Thief of Glory
by Sigmund Brouwer (WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group)

The Color of Justice
by Ace Collins (Abingdon Press)

Once Beyond a Time
by Ann Tatlock (Heritage Beacon Fiction)

Young Adult
Storm Siren
by Mary Weber (Thomas Nelson, a division of HarperCollins Christian Publishing)

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Chris Well is the editor-at-large for FamilyFiction and creator of Build Your Brand Academy. A media veteran with 30+ years experience working in the media, Chris has worked professionally in print, broadcasting, and digital media. Also a published novelist, Chris has written suspense and mysteries for traditional publishers and as a self-published author.