Amy Clipston’s
Kauffman Amish Bakery
series continues this
December with A Place
of Peace
Although it’s the third
volume, the the series
is especially new-reader
friendly as each book
stars a different
member of the
Kauffman family.
“Each book features
family and
life issues,”
Amy says,
“but all of
the books
the themes
of faith, forgiveness, and
second chances. The book
timelines are sequential.
However, they are stand-
alone stories that can be
read out of order.”
Amy certainly keeps the
bakery busy: Expect a
Kauffman Christmas
novella next September,
plus more volumes in the
Amish bakery series in
2011, 2012 and 2013.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Amy Clipston is the author of the bestselling Kauffman Amish Bakery novels. She has a degree in communications from Virginia Wesleyan College and currently works for the city of Charlotte, North Carolina. Amy lives with her husband, two sons, and three spoiled-rotten cats.