This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection I includes books 1 – 10.

1 The Honorable Imposter

2 The Captive Bride

3 The Indentured Heart

4 The Gentle Rebel

5 The Saintly Buccaneer

6 The Holy Warrior

7 The Reluctant Bridegroom

The Last Confederate

9 The Dixie Widow

10 The Wounded Yankee