This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection II includes books 11- 20.

11 The Union Belle

12 The Final Adversary

13 The Crossed Sabres

14 The Valiant Gunman

15 The Gallant Outlaw

16 The Jeweled Spur

17 The Yukon Queen

18 The Rough Rider

19 The Iron Lady

20 The Silver Star