Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Saturday, July 23, 2016

new
christian fiction

 
 
Missing by Lisa Harris
Courageous by Dina Sleiman
No Way Up by Mary Connealy
The Jerusalem Secret by Ron Cantor
Deception by Elizabeth Goddard
The Divided Family by Wanda Brunstetter

featured
christian fiction titles

 
Christian Amish Fiction Books
Wanda E. Brunstetter
When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakes--and at what cost to his business, his fiancee, and his Amish siblings?
Christian Historical Fiction Books
Dina Sleiman
Sir Randel dreams of protecting the innocent as a knight. Joining a crusade to escape humiliation at home, he finds himself drawn to Rosalind of Ipsworth as they partner to train and protect a group of young adolescents...
Christian Suspense Fiction Books
Lynette Eason
Lee and Ellen find themselves dead center in the crosshairs of a killer.
Christian Speculative Fiction Books
Jolina Petersheim
When Leora Ebersole sees the small plane crash in her Old Order Mennonite community, she has no idea it’s a foreshadowing of things to come...
Christian Romance Fiction Books
Kristi Ann Hunter
Is the realization of their dreams worth the sacrifices they must make?
Christian Contemporary Fiction Books
Carre Armstrong Gardner
When her husband becomes seriously ill, Jane finds herself taking on the most difficult role of her life.
Christian YA/Teen Fiction Books
Andrew Klavan
Now in one volume! In the tradition of 'Ender’s Game' and 'The Matrix,' a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teen who discovers a hidden gift that could make him a hero--or cost him everything...
Christian Children's Fiction Books
Melody Carlson
When local bullies torment the girls, they transform and rejuvenate the trailer park--only to have their work destroyed. Then: The girls' renovations are rewarded when the landlord gives them an abandoned bus to use as a clubhouse.

latest
fiction book trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans