Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Home > Books > New Releases

New and Upcoming Christian Fiction Book Releases

Below you'll find the latest new Christian Fiction book releases from your favorite authors! We cover all the major fiction genres including amish, historical, suspense, speculative, romance, contemporary, young adult, children's and comics.
67 book(s)
(July 2016)
Young lawyer Parker House is on the rise—until his grandfather’s mysterious past puts both of their lives in danger.
 
(July 2016)
After his love for Jamie MacLeod was refused, Robbie Taggart left the Scottish Highlands to seek fortune and adventure on the high seas ....
 
(July 2016)
Two men vie for Prosperity's affection -- but her survival will depend on choosing the right one.
 
(July 2016)
Could a feisty, challenging woman hold the key to a rising political star's heart?
 
(July 2016)
Is the realization of their dreams worth the sacrifices they must make?
 
(July 2016)
As their plans for Ken's retirement are upended, Ken and Mona Sorenson struggle to trust that it is God's plan, not theirs, that matters most.
 
(July 2016)
Lee and Ellen find themselves dead center in the crosshairs of a killer.
 
(July 2016)
With nothing but her faith to guide her, Jamie sets off for the horizon on a quest to rise above her humble beginnings and become a lady of distinction.
 
(July 2016)
Phoebe may not be prepared for the unexpected danger as her father's deception begins to unravel.
 
(July 2016)
Heath's desire to protect Sadie goes far beyond friendship. The danger keeps them close together, and their feelings grow until being apart is the last thing on their minds...
 
by Johnnie Alexander, Michelle Griep, Eileen Key, Debby Lee, Rose Allen McCauley
(July 2016)
Compassionate heroism attracts male suitors to nine spirited women.
 
Carol Wallace
(July 2016)
As one of the bestselling stories of all time, Lew Wallace’s Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ has captivated and enthralled millions around the world—both in print and on the big screen. Now Lew’s great-great-granddaughter has taken the old-fashioned prose of this classic novel and breathed new life into it for today’s audience.
 
(July 2016)
He's sure there's more to the story of that fateful night, and Matt is determined to learn the truth behind the only promise Jesse Woods ever broke.
 
(July 2016)
When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakes--and at what cost to his business, his fiancee, and his Amish siblings?
 
(July 2016)
When a case with two murdered and two missing pops up, the clues pull Nikki Boyd into a deadly maze of counterfeit drugs and a killer who will stop at nothing to silence anyone who threatens his business...
 
(July 2016)
Now in one volume! In the tradition of 'Ender’s Game' and 'The Matrix,' a complex thriller about a seemingly ordinary teen who discovers a hidden gift that could make him a hero--or cost him everything...
 
(July 2016)
Luke hopes that by winning a claim, he can give Sarah the home she’s always wanted. How can he prove his love and show the stubborn woman that he’s the right man for her?
 
(July 2016)
Between past hurts and present trials, is there room for love?
 
(July 2016)
Across continents and oceans, through storms and civil wars, their paths converge in a single, explosive moment. It is a moment that will test them, and break them, but that will also leave behind an unexpected glimmer of hope...
 
(July 2016)
Virgil T. Osgood. is content to raise his family and run the only service station in Eden Hill, Kentucky. But a new station is set to open right across the road from Virgil’s pumps...
 
Page  «< 1 2 3 4 >»

latest
fiction book trailer

 
latest
tweet
 
facebook
fans