Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Friday, December 09, 2016
Home > Authors
Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis is the author of A Widow's Hope, Never Far from Home, The Way to a Man's Heart and Sarah's Christmas Miracle. She and her husband live in central Ohio, where they try to live a simpler style of life.

Mary Ellis News & Features

In February, look for the latest from Mary Ellis, An Amish Family Reunion (Harvest House).
Mary Ellis launches her new Wayne County series with Abigail’s New Hope (Harvest House).
In book two of the Wayne County series from best-selling author Mary Ellis, A Marriage for Meghan (Harvest House), Meghan Yost is eager to prove herself as a teacher.
"Although I'm forced to use the internet, Facebook, and my smart-phone to survive in this business, I'm really very un-techy. I still write the first drafts of my novels longhand."

fiction book trailer