Davis Bunn’s The Priceless Collection Series is getting
a facelift by Hendrickson Publishers. Although
the trilogy originally was written in the ’90s, it’s
just as gripping today. Says Bunn, “Florian’s Gate
is the first in a series of three books based around
the experiences of my wife’s family after World War
II.” Each book includes fascinating details from the
international antiques trade and European history.
The Amber Room and Winter Palace will be published
in May and November, respectively.

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Internationally-acclaimed author, Davis Bunn, has sold more than six million books in sixteen languages. Davis is equal parts writer, scholar, teacher, and sportsman. A sought-after speaker in the art of writing, Davis serves as Writer In Residence at Regent’s Park College, Oxford University.