Your Christian Fiction Information Source

Friday, December 02, 2016
rss feed
Home > Authors > Mary Ellis > Books
Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis is the author of A Widow's Hope, Never Far from Home, The Way to a Man's Heart and Sarah's Christmas Miracle. She and her husband live in central Ohio, where they try to live a simpler style of life.

Books by Mary Ellis

16 book(s)
(April 2016)
A cryptic plea for help from a childhood friend sends Nate and Nicki Price to Memphis. At Danny Andre's last known address, they find signs of a struggle and a lifestyle not in keeping with the former choirboy they fondly remember...
(August 2015)
Midnight on the Mississippi begins the new Secrets of the South Mysteries from bestselling author Mary Ellis. These complex crime dramas follow an investigator's quest to make the world a better place...solving one case at a time.
(February 2015)
Can these two earnest souls find the best in one another rather than focus on what could tear them apart?
(August 2014)
Will Maddy's faith in God show her the way to a bright future, or will her choices bring a devastation of their own?
(April 2014)
The choices Caleb made while he was away are a heavy burden on his conscience ...
(January 2014)
The war brings betrayal, entrapment, and danger to both Alex and Emily. Can they find faith in God amid the challenges they face and trust in the possibility for a bright future together?
(September 2013)
What does a young woman do when her heart is pulled in two directions?
(February 2013)
Will Nora come to her senses before Elam's thoughtless choices ruin her reputation beyond repair?
(August 2012)
Can John and Amy live in happily in Harmony before making a lifetime commitment to one another?
(February 2012)
Can their love for a good story develop into something that lasts forever, or will Phoebe’s deep-seated fear of desertion stand in their way?
(October 2011)
This is a timeless story of personal quests for hope, love, and enduring faith.
(April 2011)
An inspirational tale of overcoming grief, maintaining faith, and finding hope in an ever-changing world.
(December 2010)
Will the Beachy family receive an unexpected Christmas miracle?
(July 2010)
Concluding the bestselling Miller Family series with another engaging story set in Holmes County, Ohio.
(January 2010)
Hannah wants a baby and Seth hopes for financial rewards--are these the dreams God has for this Amish family?
(March 2009)
A tender love story set in the rolling green fields of Ohio Amish country.

fiction book trailer